The Chicago Bulls

By Jessica W.

I have been a fan of the Bulls since I was real young. Ever since the Jordan era the Chicago Bulls have held a special place in my heart. I love the enrgy that they bring to the game. They never give up and that inspires me. I always watch the Bulls on TV and I love going to see them live. I love going to the United Center to see them play better because you can win free Bulls t-shirts. The lovable cheerleaders and all the halftime performers rock. I love Benny Da Bull too. And last but not least, I love the food there.

I hope the bulls win. They have been one of my favorite teams for a long time because they worked really hard to get where they need to be. I will always be the number 1 Bulls fan beacuse they have good spirit, skills, sportsmanship, etc. This will never change and I will love the Bulls Forever.

Leave a Comment!

