Friendship is Love

By Georgia H.

I have made lots of friends and met teachers and staff. They help me to get better every day. I want to give a shout out to the Carmody family and say thanks for inviting me to OK because it means family and community.

I love my family and Friends. I like hanging out with Charlie and Patrick in my spare time. For the holidays I am decorating my tree, singing Christmas carols, spending time with my family and friends including the Carmody family.

I’ve known Patrick since I was 4 years old. He is my main brother. We hang out like go biking, shoot hoops, Facebook at my house and have Wii parties. I have also met new friends along the way.

Leave a Comment!

